Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2008

Av Sofie - 11 juni 2008 04:50

i try so hard every day to convince myself that life is wonderful.
without you i can´t find a reason, can´t find a meaning to this stupied life.
But I know, yes I know the sun will raise again.
I know, one day i´ll find my way to breath again.

everything feels so hard to do, when your not holding my hand.
I need you to show me what life is all about.
I need you to tell me everything gonna be allright.
I don´t know how to laugh, don´t know how to smile, when your not by my side.
Try to find a way to get to you, just to say I love you.

i try so hard every day to convince myself that life is wonderful.
without you i can´t find a reason, can´t find a meaning to this stupied life.
But I know, yes I know the sun will raise again.
I know, one day i´ll find my way to breath again.

Feels like i living in hell, everythings so dark.
i try to be strong, but sometimes lifes just not what you thought it was.
Don´t wanna feel this pain, please make me feel allright.
I cry myself to sleep just to wake up and realize your not coming back to me.
life is so empty without you my sweet little brother.

i try so hard every day to convince myself that life is wonderful.
without you i can´t find a reason, can´t find a meaning to this stupied life.
But I know, yes I know the sun will raise again.
I know, one day i´ll find my way to breath again.

Presentation


Sofie Nilsson

Omröstning

läser du denna bloggen regelbundet?
 Ja
 Försöker iallafall
 Nej

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12
13
14
15
16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
<<< Juni 2008 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards